Clear cache in C#.net Code Behind


Using this Code you can clear the browser cache.

You can also use it on LogOut of your site.

Response.Cache.SetExpires(DateTime.UtcNow.AddMinutes(-1));
Response.Cache.SetCacheability(HttpCacheability.NoCache);
Response.Cache.SetNoStore();

13 Responses to Clear cache in C#.net Code Behind

  1. seo content says:

    These are genuinely enormous ideas in on the topic of blogging.
    You have touched some nice factors here. Any way keep up wrinting.

  2. registry fix says:

    I am really impressed with your writing skills as well
    as with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself?
    Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a nice
    blog like this one these days.

  3. Orbs says:

    I have been browsing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never discovered any fascinating article like
    yours. It is lovely value enough for me. Personally, if
    all website owners and bloggers made excellent content
    material as you did, the internet can be much more useful
    than ever before.

  4. Greate pieces. Keep writing such kind of information on your site.
    Im really impressed by it.
    Hi there, You’ve done a great job. I will definitely digg it and in my view recommend to my friends.
    I’m sure they’ll be benefited from this web site.

  5. Hi mates, fastidious post and good urging commented here, I am really enjoying by
    these.

  6. Greetings from Carolina! I’m bored to death at
    work so I decided to browse your website on my iphone during lunch break.
    I really like the info you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get
    home. I’m shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my mobile ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, amazing blog!

  7. Fascinating blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from
    somewhere? A design like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog jump out.
    Please let me know where you got your design. Thanks a lot

  8. Hi to all, as I am in fact keen of reading this webpage’s post to
    be updated regularly. It consists of nice information.

  9. Peter says:

    thanks fot the great info

  10. Janice says:

    thanks for the great inof

  11. Marlo says:

    thanks for the greaft info

Leave a comment